Board Of Directors & Management



1. Mr. Bharatbhushan Jain

Chairman and Whole Time Director

2. Mr. Sourabh Jain

Joint Managing Director

3. Mr. Siddharth Jain

Joint Managing Director

4. Ms. Reena Bajaj

Independent Director

5. Mr. Balkishan Agarwal

Independent Director

6. Mr. Kamlesh Vyas

Independent Director

7. Mr. Mahadev Roy

Chief Financial Officer

8. Mr. Rajeev Ranjan

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer


Audit Commitee Nomination & Remuneration Commitee Stakeholders' Relation Commitee
Mr. Balkishan Agarwal (Chairman) Mr. Kamlesh Vyas (Chairman) Mr. Kamlesh Vyas (Chairman)
Mr. Kamlesh Vyas Mr. Reena Bajaj Mr. Reena Bajaj
Mr. Bharatbhushan Jain Mr. Balkishan Agarwal Mr. Bharatbhushan Jain